AACU Leadership

2023 – 2024 OFFICERS


Harbhajan Singh Ajrawat, MD


Peter N. Bretan, MD


Lorie Fleck, MD

Immediate Past President

William C. Reha, MD, MBA

Health Policy Chair

Ian M. Thompson III, MD

Section Representatives

Mid-Atlantic Section Representative

Jennifer Ulanda Miles-Thomas, MD

New England Section Representative

Brian H. Irwin, MD

New York Section Representative

Amanda C. North, MD

North Central Section Representative

James Andrew Brown, MD

Northeastern Section Representative

Mark D. White, MD, FACS

South Central Section Representative

James H. Gilbaugh, III, MD, FACS

Southeastern Section Representative

Ali Kasraeian, MD, FACS

Western Section Representative

Edward S. Cohen, MD, FACS

Additional Board of Directors

Young Urologist Committee Chair

David F. Friedlander, MD

Employed Urologist Chair

Zachary Glaser, MD

Representatives to Affiliated Organizations

AMA Delegate

William C. Reha, MD, MBA

Delegate to American Board of Urology

David B. Bock, MD

State Advocacy Network Chair

Charles Mark Jackson, MD

Delegate to American College of Surgeons

Ronald L. Davis III, MD


Terrence Christopher Regan, MD

Representative to the CPT Advisory Committee

Jeffrey Glaser, MD, FACS


Charles A. McWilliams III, MD

Committee Chairs

Industry Relations Chair

Ali Kasraeian, MD, FACS