Throughout the 117th Congress, UROPAC supports and collaborates with legislators to advance the priorities of the urology profession, and supports them in their candidacy for office. UROPAC-supported legislators had an incredibly successful 2022 midterm election , and our board and members look forward to working with them on behalf of urologists in the 118th Congress this coming January 2023!

Congratulations to:
Sen. Ron Wyden (D) OR
Sen. Charles Schumer (D) NY
Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R) AK
Sen. Robert Menendez (D) NJ
Sen. Maggie Hassan (D) NH
Sen. John Boozman (R) AR
Sen. Patty Murray (D) WA
Sen. Jerry Moran (R) KS
Sen. John Thune (R) SD
Sen. Todd Young (R) IN
Sen James Lankford (R) OK
Rep. Kim Schrier, MD (D) WA 8
Rep. Cathy McMorris-Rodgers (R) WA 5
Rep. John Joyce, MD (R) PA 13
Rep. Steny Hoyer (D) MD 5
Rep. Brett Guthrie (R) KY 2
Rep. Larry Bucshon, MD (R) IN 8
Rep. Ami Bera, MD (D) CA 7
Rep. Lou Correa (D) CA 46
Rep. Frank Pallone (D) NJ 6
Rep. Richard Neal (D) MA 1
Rep. Brad Schneider (D) IL 10
Rep. Greg Pence (R) IN 6
Rep. Anna Eshoo (D) CA 16
Rep. Andy Harris, MD (R) MD 1
Rep. Ron Estes (R) KS 1
Rep. Brad Wenstrup (R) OH 2
Rep. Peter Welch (D) VT
Rep. Steve Scalise (R) LA 1
Rep. Raul Ruiz, MD (D) CA 25
Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R) CA 20
Rep. Doris Matsui (D) CA 7
Rep. Neal Dunn, MD (R) FL 2 (urologist)
Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D) TX 37
Rep. John Curtis (R) UT 3